Time	Action	Notes
6:30-6:40	Farrel Lewis, President–	
	Welcome New Members	
6:40-7:00	Michael Gailey, Secretary–	
	Introduction of Candidates ¹	
7:00 -7:10	Vote on Change of the CCRs	
	Regarding Assessory Bldgs	
7:10-7:15	Nate Ariotti	
	Water Report	
7:15-7:25 PM	Ron James	
	First Door Price	
7:25-7:30 PM	Dennis Kendrick	
	Security and Fire	
7:30-7:35 PM	Mike Schmidt	
	Emergency Preparedness	
7:35- 7:40 PM	Roger McFarland	
	Development	
7:40-7:45 PM	Russ Ridges	
	Roads	
7:45 - 7:50 PM	Rick Patterson	
	Hunting	
7:50 - 8:00 PM	Ron James	
	Summer Picnic	
	Second Door	
8:00 - 8:05 PM	Blaine Oakeson	
	Mosquito Abatement	
8:10 PM	Farrel Lewis, President–	
	Closing Remarks	

Gary Nuffer, our treasurer will be at the back of the room to call rows up individually to pay this year's assessments. He will have a copy of the current financial statement for each member landowner.

_

¹ Three members of the current Board are up for election. They have already placed their names placed in nomination for the election. Anyone wishing to have his or her name placed on the ballot should contact the Secretary at mikegailey@comcast.net. Nominations will also be taken from the floor that evening.